ChatRoom
Active Threads

Please visit our sponsors:
 DoctorScripts.com
OnlinePrescriptionService.com

PharmacyWatchers.com    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  General Discussion  Hop To Forums  Other medicine related topics    New to buying meds online, any advice?

Moderators: ~Kat~, ~Shawn~, Libby, Neon, Rosie
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

-star Rating Rate It!   Login/Join  
Citizen
Picture of muffins
Posted
Hi all,
I'm new to this online pharmacy stuff so any help is appreciated, glad I came across this forum. I've been suffering with anxiety and panic attacks my whole adult life and have seen a lot of doctors/psychiatrists. Long story short they all try to prescribe me anti-depressents which have horrid side effects for me and simply don't work stop the anxiety. Tried all the benzodiazepines and found that Ativan works wonders for me and lasts almost all day at a low dosage. Doctors will only prescribe me this on a "temporary basis". I've been taking Ativans for about a year now (been buying them from unlicensed sources) and basically know this is the cure for my anxiety.

Sorry about all that....I guess what I'm wondering is I have another doctors appointment this next week which will be my last with this doctor. Do I need my medical reocrds to go on to my online consultation with an online doctor? Can they actually write me a perscription online that I can go to safeway and get filled? And lastly, does anyone know of any good online consultation websites(the cheaper the better) that they could share? I realize a lot of these sites are scams.

Thanks all!

Posts: 3 | Registered: March 23, 2008 Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Assistant Attaché
Picture of Southern Girl
Posted Hide Post