ChatRoom
New Posts
Active Threads

Please visit our sponsors:
 DoctorScripts.com
OnlinePrescriptionService.com


 


Moderators: ~Kat~, ~Shawn~, Libby, Neon, Rosie
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Citizen
Picture of freediver
Posted
does anyone have any ifo on this site, topsavingsrx.com? there prices are great, but everytime i have tried to order, it says they have reached the daily limit. If anyone has any feedback, please share.
 
Posts: 12 | Registered: June 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Third Secretary
Picture of nylady1
Posted Hide Post
I tried to check out the website but it's not coming up? Also if you do get on maybe try ordering first thing in the am?
 
Posts: 105 | Registered: August 30, 2005Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Citizen
Picture of freediver
Posted Hide Post
yes, i did, i cant get through though. I also heard they do not accept cc, only Western union, which scares me
 
Posts: 12 | Registered: June 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Citizen
Posted Hide Post
This site is PALMIRA. I order from there and they are legit. You need to pay with WU or MG. Send them a message on their CONTACT US form requesting type and qty of meds and they will get back to you
 
Posts: 21 | Registered: January 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Citizen
Picture of freediver
Posted Hide Post
i have decided i just dont want to buy from anyplace that does not take cc's. to risky for me.
I like to know that if i dont receive my order, i at least have some type of recourse.
 
Posts: 12 | Registered: June 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Citizen
Posted Hide Post
I received my order from them yesterday. Yes they only accept WU or MG but they have come through. Very expensive shipping but creative. I don't have a problem with them.
 
Posts: 21 | Registered: January 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Citizen
Picture of freediver
Posted Hide Post
cool nicorutis, glad to hear they are coming through for you, thanj for the upodate
 
Posts: 12 | Registered: June 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Picture of Smarty
Posted Hide Post
One thing you have to remember when ordering with a cc is that there is a paper trail. Definite proof that you are purchasing an illegal drug from overseas thru the internet. JMHO
 
Posts: 2717 | Registered: March 15, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Citizen
Picture of freediver
Posted Hide Post
True dat Smarty, True dat
 
Posts: 12 | Registered: June 15, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Assistant Army, Naval and Air Attaché
Picture of bearsfan
Posted Hide Post
I have used them and had no problems. I did use a CC card, it only says you get a 10% discount if you use WU or money graM. I have used WU with two other sites. Rxvouge, never a problem, stay away from pharmacityusa, did not receive order and they are not returning my emails.
 
Posts: 221 | Registered: March 21, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Third Secretary
Picture of bairn
Posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Nicorutis:
This site is PALMIRA. I order from there and they are legit. You need to pay with WU or MG. Send them a message on their CONTACT US form requesting type and qty of meds and they will get back to you

NOT TRUE. Every order I have made with palmira (toprx) has been with my card.
The products madeby Laboratorios Karnel, especially the DIAZAM and TRAXIL (diazepam and alprazolam respectively) are both much better than VALIUM or XANAX brands. The only fly in the ointment is the $50 postage charge, but when you find out the methods they employ and the lengths they go to to ensure safe delivery you will not mind that!
Remember that thanks to DrugBuyers they have had to change the site, therefore you may have to get in touch with them for a list of the 'alternative' names for our favourite medicines. And PLEASE do not mention the country of origin of this company - they go to amazing lengths to disguise their point of sale.
Thanks folks.
Oh, and Smarty, most places use a proxy money holder like veripayment which does NOT say that you are ordering meds. You merly get a Veripayment number on your statement. I see no problems.
 
Posts: 116 | Registered: August 08, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Assistant Army, Naval and Air Attaché
Picture of bearsfan
Posted Hide Post
What happened with DrugBuyers, and what do you mean you may have to get in touch with them. I know their site seems like they do not have much. Are you saying send them an email and they will let you know if they have what your looking for?
 
Posts: 221 | Registered: March 21, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Chargé d’ affaires ad interim
Picture of NYGIANTS
Posted Hide Post
Ditto Smart
 
Posts: 1639 | Registered: July 11, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Civilian Attaché
Picture of NUMB3RS
Posted Hide Post
Bears,

Sometimes, you have to e-mail these places to get the "secret" price list. I don't like this kind of business because it verges on an e-mail source. But, Times are desperate which requires deperate measures.

Wayne-


C'mon, let's get real about perception!
 
Posts: 449 | Registered: May 19, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Third Secretary
Picture of bairn
Posted Hide Post
That is what I'm saying. Get in touch with them through their 'contact us' feature and ask specifically for the meds required. They should be able to tell you how to order.
At Dr**bu***s they received so much attention that they changed the site for safety's sake.
If you remember that the Karnel brands of diazepam and alprazolam are DIAZAM and TRAXIL respectively, you'll be able to find out how to go about getting a delivery.
Basically they were overwhelmed with orders from DB-ers, and worried that their business may not last or that there would be a glut of seizures, so that's why the site is how it is.
I agree that giving too much away is death to a good source whose delivery methods are excellent and this company has worked well to overcome possible dangers.
Yes, if a source has been described here as reliable and good then I suggest a small order to try them out. Members here are not known for giving false information, at least not in my experience!
 
Posts: 116 | Registered: August 08, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


All content belongs to PharmacyWatchers.com and may not be copyed or reproduced in any way.